Love makes us Happy, Sad and most certainly CRAZY
Part of 6 hour set recorded in February 2019 at a Valentine's bash
Track List
1 Beautiful Trip (Original Mix)-Yamil, Dennis Cruz
2 Hurricane (OFFAIAH Remix)-deadmau5, Scene of Action
3 Midnight Love (Larse's Full Moon Remix)-Chez Moon
4 Nighthawk (Original Mix)-Mat.Joe
5 So Hooked On Your Lovin -Selace
6 Love 4 Love feat. Michelle Weeks (Original Mix)-Soulstar Syndicate
7 Private Show (Dub)-OFFAIAH
8 Rough Girl-Buura
9 You're Sorry (Extended Mix)-Todd Edwards
10 Love On The Line (Extended Mix)-Kormak
11 In Arms (Extended Mix)-Robosonic, Ferreck Dawn
12 Rhythm of My Love feat. Hannah K. -Distant People, Hannah K.
13 On My Side-Adryiano
14 Take it Easy (Sonny Fodera & Mat.Joe Remix)-Gershon Jackson
15 Abyss of Love-Claptone, Nathan Nicholson
16 Nobody (Club Mix)-David Penn
17 In the Night (Illyus & Barrientos Remix)-Claptone, Ben Duffy
18 Magic That (Original Mix)-Angelo Ferreri, Alessio Cala'
19 You Give Me That Feeling (Mat.Joe Extended Remix)-Inner City, Latroit
20 I Wanna Give You (Original Mix)-Antoine Clamaran, Agua Sin Gas
21 Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough(Ferreck Dawn & Robosonic)Finn
22 The Day (Alaia & Gallo Remix)-Michelle Weeks, Bobby D'Ambrosio
23 Losing It (Extended)-FISHER (OZ)
24 Can't Get Enough! (Illyus & Barrentos Extended Club Refix)-Soulsearcher
25 Save Me (Original Mix)-Kevin McKay, CASSIMM
26 Honey (Original Mix)-Pako Ramirez
27 Show You (Club Mix)-Wankelmut, Anna Leyne
28 Ready for Your Love -Angelo Ferreri, Husky, Kadija Kamara
29 Give Me Your Love (Original Mix)-Earth n Days
30 You've Got The Luv -Angelo Ferreri,
Duty Sound, SpeekAir, Matthew Lewis Jr.
31 Need You in My Life-Superlover, Roland Clark, Milk & Sugar
32 To Love-Qubiko, Sonny Fodera, Shannon Saunders
33 I'm In Trouble (Original Mix)-Rimarkable
34 Hey Hey (DF's Attention Vocal Mix)-Dennis Ferrer
35 JNZ (Original Mix)-Jansons, Senzala
36 All I Need (Extended Mix)-Tim Baresko, Shiba San
37 Love on My Mind (Extended Mix)-Kevin McKay, CASSIMM
38(It Happens) Sometimes (Extended Mix)-Jack Back
39 Morenita (Flashmob Remix)-Ilary Montanari
40 Tender Love (Original Mix)-Pako Ramirez
41 Been a Long Time- TerriB, Earth n Days
42 In My Mind-Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Marc Volt