One hour deep house mix recorded in Montreal at a private loft party in December 2018
Track List
1 Let Me Hear Ya (Original Mix)ANOTR
2 Apollo 23 (Original Mix)Team Distant
3 Dem People Go! (Wolf Story Remix)Dennis Ferrer, Bola Belo
4 One 2 One C (Alan de Laniere Tribal Mix)Tribalizer
5 Feels Good feat. HanLei (Extended Dub)Josh Butler, Hanlei
6 Show You (Club Mix)Wankelmut, Anna Leyne
7 Heat feat. Nathan Thomas (Club Mix)Rapson, Nathan Thomas
8 Sometimes The Going Gets A Little Tough (Ferreck Dawn &Robosonic Extended Remix)Finn
9 Preacher Man (Original Mix)Sinner & James
10 Mr DJ (Something I Can Dance To) feat. Phylea Carley (OriginalMix)Black Legend, Phylea Carley
11 Awooo (Original Mix)Doorly, Tan Dem
12 WhipppFormat:B
13 Alfagarth (Eli Brown Remix)Dale Howard
14 The Latin Track Melé
15 Help A Brother Out (Extended Version)Human Movement
16 Dished (Male Stripper) (Extended Mix)Purple Disco Machine